Travellers

Same

File to big to send,they are just fucking animals,to a fucking man- they condone this shite,partake in it and so it goes on,they do not belong in any part of the civilised world

The world needs to see this ,pavee point will undoubtedly stay v quiet

Pavee point need to asked some serious questions about the traveling community and what they are doing to address the Neanderthal behaviour in that community. No more of these easy interviews were they can spout their nonsense. Time to hammer the fuckers

It’s just the law breaking 80% that give travellers a bad name.

95%

The other 5% are still on their mothers tit

No the other 5% just haven’t been caught yet

Throw us a pm there.

Done

Me too pls

It’s up on twitter ATM,

Don’t. It’s sickening.

Yes but it’s what’s wrong with those feuding animals

It’s bad but you have to know what’s going on. We’re too soft in this country sometimes.

Could you send on link or PM please?

You don’t want to see it

What’s the # ?

Lads dying to see a video of a young girl getting chopped up ---- seriously, WTF ???

I just heard the grandmother being interviewed on the the radio. She’s saying they were trying to kill the baby. The 13 threw herself over the infant to protect him.
Fucking animals.