Travellers

??? Specsavers can help

:heart_eyes: Iā€™d die above on her.

Thereā€™s every chance of that happening if you were caught on top of her Iā€™d say.

Sheā€™s fantastic.

Sheā€™d spit on the Tom Dooley Iā€™d say

Superb! That belongs on the outstanding rants thread

Martin ward a.k.a puff daddy :joy:

A camp traveler, ripe for puns

Awful crowd

Bernie seems a lot more eloquent.

Itā€™s only a matter of time before the arts council start recognising and funding call out videos

ā€œwith his dirty consumptioneey brainā€ :smile:

Bernie seems like a gent.

Bernie seems like a grand auld skin. A fair man to throw a gypsy curse down.

Bernie seems to have the philosophical tools and the life experience necessary to enable him to take the broader view in regards to the necessity and value of adopting violent means to resolve this particular predicament. Thereā€™s lads on here who could learn a lot from Bernie.

An ould man of fifty and a grandfather. Iā€™d have put at least another 10 years on him. Iā€™m not a million miles from fifty myself with my youngest a three year old (blue power ranger) these people live their lives at a different pace to us.
Youā€™d look at this fuck acting and wonder to yourself do they ever mature do they ever truly grow up? Its a crime to allow the likes of them rear children, a form of abuse really.

He actually said ā€œhandicap consumptiony diseased brainsā€ and that was after calling the 2 lads Whitney Houston and lady gaga :laughing:
These boys have some talent for insults

This is no ordinary knacker, clearly a man to be reckoned with. A literate tinker who may have read Angelaā€™s Ashes.

We all ā€œseemā€ kinda normal here aswell

Most of this forum are 50 or near it - and you talking about growing up ā€¦ @balbec, @Fagan_ODowd, @anon7035031 and @Fitzy are near 60 and some of the biggest messers around the place.