Would’ve done if Kev had his way. Luckily the bet landed and the youngster ate.
And when he’s big and old enough, and being half Polish he will be VERY big, I’m going to tell him this story and he can go and puck the head off the Corkonian knowitall prick.
[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 888674, member: 129”]Would’ve done if Kev had his way. Luckily the bet landed and the youngster ate.
And when he’s big and old enough, and being half Polish he will be VERY big, I’m going to tell him this story and he can go and puck the head off the Corkonian knowitall prick.[/quote]
Won’t be much use with my 4 or 5 Black Irish/Spanish/Aussie-Czech/Maori/Corkonian sons are waiting for him.
What in the name of jaysus are you blabbering about. I went big on the bet and it was a close run thing. During play you hoped the bet would lose so I’d be skint for a while.
You’ll have to explain to me what the word “manter” means. I don’t have a clue.
[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 889220, member: 129”]What in the name of jaysus are you blabbering about. I went big on the bet and it was a close run thing. During play you hoped the bet would lose so I’d be skint for a while.
You’ll have to explain to me what the word “manter” means. I don’t have a clue.[/quote]
Adelaide hammered them. You were just being ridiculously negative.
How are TTK’s long term bets looking anyway? Luke Marshall I’m sure is nowhere near top try scorer in either league anyway and Laidlaw is a ways outside top scorer.
TTK made me a lot of money. Can’t understand why lads have it in for him. I don’t care where he got his info, his strike rate was very solid. @glasagusban, you need to get a job in Ireland. Your posts have reeked of bitterness since you emigrated. You used come accross as a fairly alright sort
He did have a good run but was an awful aggressive fucker if you dared disagree with him on anything and far too self praising. And thanks CB, I think. I’m on my way back…
TTK is sorely missed on here. The usual cabal of haters and begrudgers chased him. Hopefully he’ll be back on in time for the 1/4 finals to give us the winning handicap 4 fold.