Kev your a little rattled today,are you home sick lad?
[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 843281, member: 273”]
Dans a real pleasant type who isn’t very argumentative. That’s his way and it’s easy for ttk to deal with that. Maybe if Dan was killing him in the tipping he’d have a different view.[/quote]
Maybe you could take a leaf out of dans book and point out your disagreement without the aggression as name calling.
Typical of the weak. Jump into another thread to jump in someone else’s disagreement with me. The only one rattled here is you and ttk. You got pretty rattled on the IR thread. Ttk is hopping mad.
Some of it is for added poking Glas, some of the people on here I genuinely think are “name”. You are of course right, I could be softer but it’s not my nature. But I’m a pretty straight blunt and often use crude language anyway. I Call it like I see it. This place has a high % of sneaky cunts though, I get a weird satisfaction out of calling a few of them.
What the fuck are you raving on about now?
I was never rattled in my life…ir thread…
[quote=“Faldo, post: 843294, member: 1520”]What the fuck are you raving on about now?
I was never rattled in my life…ir thread…[/quote]
Jaysus, Kev having a serious meltdown here.
Nobody is making you back his tips ffs. I lost out on a treble last week because I threw Fremantle into it on your advice. I didn’t moan like a bitch about it though. Nobody is making you follow TTK’s advice, so dry your eyes and don’t open the thread if it’s causing you so much grief.
As has been said earlier, lighten up fella.
Kev. cleaning house here, calling out the bluffers for what they are:clap:
Kev tipped up a few 10/11 winners, alongside a few losers and now sees himself as a tipping expert :rolleyes:
To be expected I suppose
I have followed @The Tipping Kings tips for a good while now and I am well in profit. Luckily I know nothing about rugby so I just follow the tips blindly. Of course they don’t all come in. But enough of them do to make it worth my while.
are you saying here that some people are not being 100% genuine?
[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 843270, member: 273”]I wouldn’t like to see the guy see debt either. But anyone going around calling themselves “The tipping King” is a danger to himself at best, other poor bastards at worst.
He does get some rugby stuff right. But so much of it is based around Ulster and bias he has for or against other teams. He gets far too much badly wrong to be considered a “King” tipster on rugby.
Maybe he does well on the ponies, the lads seem to think he does, I have never opened a racing thread here in my life I’d say. But people always remember the wins and put away the bad ones. Tipsters have also been revealed in the past for giving decent tips but having some terrible private bets and getting in debt.
As for challenging his calls on rugby, of course I am entitled to.[/quote]
You are hardly surprised by this are ya mickee?
[quote=“Mac, post: 843320, member: 109”]Kev tipped up a few 10/11 winners, alongside a few losers and now sees himself as a tipping expert :rolleyes:
At least they were his own opinion and he didn’t rob them from a tipping site and pass them off as his own
[quote=“Sandymount Red, post: 843318, member: 1074”]Jaysus, Kev having a serious meltdown here.
Nobody is making you back his tips ffs. I lost out on a treble last week because I threw Fremantle into it on your advice. I didn’t moan like a bitch about it though. Nobody is making you follow TTK’s advice, so dry your eyes and don’t open the thread if it’s causing you so much grief.
As has been said earlier, lighten up fella.[/quote]
[quote=“Mac, post: 843320, member: 109”]Kev tipped up a few 10/11 winners, alongside a few losers and now sees himself as a tipping expert :rolleyes:
To be expected I suppose[/quote]
I had no losers on that thread.
I commented on his ulster tip and he lost the plot. I’m offering advice to those like Fagan that bet blind. I didn’t attack his post, I queried the bet.
In fairness to kev, I am well up on his tips as well on the afl.
Only shams would partake in such an activity
or retarded orange cunts like Ivan Yates who took advice from the likes of you
If he’d taken my advice, he wouldn’t have gone bankrupt