Ah for fuckās sake @artfoley We want people to cop on how to play Fantasy Football so they can compete in the higher Divisions and you come out with this shite?
@Chucks_Nwoko our hard work will be undone in a few days.
Ah for fuckās sake @artfoley We want people to cop on how to play Fantasy Football so they can compete in the higher Divisions and you come out with this shite?
@Chucks_Nwoko our hard work will be undone in a few days.
I was gonna spend my day prepping for the draft
Cracking idea @artfoley. Following the lead of driverless cars. Youāre a step ahead of the curve as always
"With the draft deadline now approaching I knew I had roughly around 5 hrs to talk @artfoley from killing the turds fantasy league. It was all about timing. Ya see art was a made guy, and we could never be made because we had Irish in our blood. We had guys like @Watchyourtoes and @ChocolateMice from the great segunda who like to bust balls. It wasnāt personal it was amongst them real, grease ball shit. We just had to take it.
Is there a draft deadline? @artfoley is a bit hands off as a commission.
I fully support the right of everybody to draft or not as they see fit, Iād be prepared to jump in and out of the draft, I assume once youāve passed a time limit the autodraft kicks in and you can rejoin when youāre free, evenings in my gaff can be hectic,
When is it going ahead??
Iām not mad, Iām proud of you. You took your first pinch like a man, and learned the two greatest things in life. Look at me.respect your commish and always keep your mouth shut
When is this draft happening so
Tonight 9.45.
Who set draft time for the penultimate hour of transfer deadline night?
Thanks for taking my request on board, you are an all right sort.
So, we are drafting then? People can choose to draft or autopick?
I did. Letās see your multitasking skills
I am in the glorious segunda now, finished in the last champions league spot for 2016 and was pushed up on the strength of that. I had a gaelic football strategy, finished like s train with the best team and 6 straight wins but did not start so good.
Draft tonight at 945?
When do we see the order?
Thereās no draft set up yet pal, Art will keep us in suspense until around 9.30.
Iām off out for a bit, I should be back online for 9!
Edit. Scratch that
Draft 10pm. Random order.
Random order means what exactly? Obviously weāve a snake system in place?