Turd Division 18/19

Another W for LLT. Comfortably mid table

You’re top of the league mate, mid table me bollix

Sure there’s loads of lads on 5/6 wins

You only need to beat your division,

What happens then?

Playoffs, the four division winners play a semi final/final in week 15 and 16,

Ah lovely. Half the season down already.

My whole team is available for Trade.

What type of business is @Bawny looking to do?
I have a surplus of running backs, a few of whom would start every week on a few rosters, I’d like a WR1 if somebody was interested in putting a package together, or let me know who’s up for trade.
At this stage I’m aiming for the shield playoffs.

He is Looking for a top rb. But be madness giving him one. You’d want 3 solid players for a top rb

Check your messages

Interesting, I’m going to think about it,

Am I black? Ye cunts.

I’m open for business willing to take a punt.

Ask away.

Check your texts, counter if necessary

Message sent to @Bawny as well, counter if you want. I’d like to do a few deals to keep the interest.

I made a counter trade have a look see what you think

Hold on 5 min iv an offer. It’s like deadline day here.

I’m ready to accept @Bawny so be quick