Fair play.
Would have been a nice way to finish a great week, but like @carryharry, bigger priorities this week.
Well done @art
Fair play.
Would have been a nice way to finish a great week, but like @carryharry, bigger priorities this week.
Well done @art
Fair play man. Your team put in some shift while I was asleep and nearly snatched the victory.
Onwards and upwards for OJs bills but #alwaysaturd
Cc @carryharry
Well done mate, dunno how you done it but it got done, commiserations to @caulifloweredneanderthal,
Well done all, a frustrating season for me but it was played in good spirit, waivers were well contested and the IA starters were few and far between,
Dynasty season starts first day after the Super Bowl.
I’ve tendered my resignation to the board of Long Live Tassoti. My objective was to achieve promotion. It’s time for someone else to take a shot at it.
Don’t make any rash decisions, you’ll be glad of the distraction in time. You just need to figure out if the ball is stuffed or pumped
You were giving it big licks to me via text machine that you were going to win it out …
Hahaha. I was giving it big licks that I was after getting promoted. I just presumed that I was promoted by getting in the final .
Hard to believe he didn’t, the championship winning team had Cousins at QB and Latavius Murray and Wendell Smallwood as RBs
Had the in laws up yesterday and between everything else, just forgot about it. Didn’t even realise my man Williams who got me to the final was on the subs.
you would have romped it if you hadn’t hit that stupid auto pick button
Hardly, I beat him in the regular season, @copperpipe too.
Congrats pal.
Bawny had a solid season but can have no complaints, for the second year running the second best team failed to win a playoff spot due to the lack of a wildcard place, needs to be rectified next year
I think it’s more to do with lads making play offs in this division and being generally clueless, @caulifloweredneanderthal had Williams benched in a championship final
He had a baby a couple of days ago in his defence, but I get what you’re saying
Yep, that was it mate but no excuses. I genuinely still haven’t a clue who these lads are . I’ve never seen any of them play the game but I found the fantasy a good bit of craic