Who’s the top scoring player currently???
Good point but it’s not sustainable, good luck with the trade. I’d consider Ryan a fairly average QB, I’ll take my chances when Ben has his week off
Bollocks. I shd have started my newly acquired Jacquizz Rodgers.
Sickening to lose with 136 on the board but your roster obviously wanted you to begin fatherhood on a happy note.
@anon32894817 You’re on a warning.
The bullshit about 'being away for the weekend is not going to fly when you were posting on horsey threads on Sunday.
You started a fucking kicker on a bye week so that should have been changed before last Thursday. Sammy Watkins has been on the IR for more than a week so should have beendropped from your roster completely. Eric Decker was ruled out on Friday night as well so a two second look at your line up would have informed you of that.
You even have Adrian Peterson on your bench despite the fact that he’s been on the IR since the end of September.
Get your fucking shit together.You’re making a fuck of the standings and are standing out like a sore thumb in here.
The stupid cunt.
Would you not have left him alone for one more week.
The dozy fucker is fucking up the league scores.
He’s playing me this weekend, I have a habit of bringing the best out in ye all, could have done with him having a few players less than me.
Lads there’s a fantasy football app you can download for your phone. It’s fierce handy if you need to make switches on the go.
It’s a pity you didn’t use it while “away for the weekend”
I’m gonna gut you when we meet up.
You’ve been busy today you fucking bollix,
Indeed I have.
Here dopey, whats with the whole host of TE’s & RB’s and another Defence on your bench? Are you allergic to WR’s.
You haven’t got a notion what you’re on about really do you.
Should I have released my two injured tight ends before last week, should I have gone with a bye week defence.
Cop on and stop looking for a fucking row.
Calm down Nancy.
Don’t make dumb comments in the middle of the week for the second week in a row then. If you bothered to have a look at my roster I think it’s fairly obvious what’s going on, I have three premium WRs and a strong backup in Randall Cobb, chances are they will play every week unless they are injured.
I have a top top TE who hasn’t played yet but was expected back last week, I won’t be releasing him, I have Ebron as a strong backup but he was out last week so I am in the unusual position of having three Tight ends on my roster.
My RB problems have been documented and I seem to be trying to fix them week by week, my two main men from the autodraft are injury prone so it’s making it difficult, I tried to recruit a top RB by offering one of the most sought after players in the game but with one exception the offers were desultory (including yor own)
Don’t worry about me anyway mate, I’m 0-5
Nice essay if a little poorly formatted.
No pm received