Coming from the “Julio Jones is shite” salad tosser, that’s highly insulting.
You are the one who was trying to trade him away you spoofer.
Yeah for AJ Green. Two elite receivers. Your summation of Jones is representative of your whole character; questionable.
Questionable is offering a then injured elite player (my shit reference was the fact he was injured) for a healthy elite player, in the hopes of securing a fat finger trade.
He hasn’t missed a game in 2 years, you mug. You’re obviously not familiar with how teams use injury reports (you mug).
I am a mug. Coby Fleener now on 20.9 points, and Delanie Walker (playing against the weakest TE defense in the league) at 0 points. FML. Still not conceding, but need a huge game from Russell Wilson now.
This is why you have fallen through the divisions like a stone and swim with the Turds, you’re a laughing stock.
Apologise to @backinatracksuit if you have any dignity left, you utter clown of a man.
I’m getting tired of mugging you off. You’d do well to stop tagging, or even mentioning me and leaving yourself open to any more batterings.
Even @backinatracksuit is laughing at you now.
You clearly don’t understand banter you cheating cunt.
This has been a chastening evening.
@backinatracksuit isn’t in a position to laugh at anyone pal, given he is in a battle for bottom spot, while I am in a nail-biter for top spot. In fairness to him, he has the good sense to stay quiet, unlike your good self who never loses an opportunity to make an ass of himself. Undoubtedly to distract from your shortcomings in your own division.
When you start attracting likes from the nutcase @Brimmer_Bradley, that should be a hint.
Congrats to @Loko_Cove, a worthy division leader. The incessant unseasonal rain here on the West coast which made shit of the freshly laid sod at my beloved Oakland Coliseum, and limited WIlson to a running game in Seattle ruined any chance I had of victory.
Also, a tentative congrats to @backinatracksuit who looks like he will pick up his first victory.
Thanks mate, your sportsmanship is a credit to your franchise
@artfoley I presume you’ll be staying up late cheering the Jets against the Cards? Any kind of a scoring run from Carson & Co will make it a nervy evening for you.
@carryharry did you have your entire roster out on the beer on Saturday? Not breaking 60 points in a gameweek is quite embarrassing.
Hoping Carson gets a headache tonight and the concussion kicks in again. Poor return for me from rivers has left me anxious. Then again brown could save the day
You can’t expect a decent return from any QB against the Broncos in fairness.
Thanks lads. Monkey off my back and didn’t see it coming when I was turning in last night.
I just realised that if the two of ye put ye’re scores together this week I’d beat ye by 3 points.
I only ever had two kickers for a couple of midweek days having been beaten to a waiver, it’s a bit lame to keep trotting it out.