Turds Season 2019/20

It’s all about the optics. Good luck.

Why did you bring me into it you creep?

I didn’t, you did.

Spoof

If the three of ye had any back bone and simply apologize.

for what?

You don’t have to highlight where I insinuated you were Gatsby you simpleton :laughing: I’m saying straight out that you are Gatsby

You reckon I actually investigated it? :laughing: Ah lads…

And I actually can’t believe you brought my father into it today and how he couldn’t go into the stands for the final. You sick bastard, disgusting.

For Dragging my name into when I had absolutely nothing to do with it

Into what? Go way you lunatic and take your medication.

I was highlighting the fact I thought you were genuine sort before that I’d happily help out. Obviously I know what your really like now and this morning confirms it.

I’m a failed business man :scream:

I’ve no idea what he’s going on about tbh. He’s upset because someone thought he was another poster? That’s why he is having a mental breakdown?

I thought it was Perez being honest

if somebody had a mix up I didn’t mind. The three of ye knew well what ye were at. It had nothing to do with me but ye had to bring me into it.

OK Gats. Have you contacted Ewan yet? :laughing:

You’re delighted Limerick were beaten this year and are now delighted with the recent controversies. Your recent barb about asking some Na P club players if coke caused paranoia highlights this.

And bringing my father into things, sick. Absolutely disgusting carry on.

Ah lads :joy:

No I wasn’t. I was gutted. You accused me of having a coke addiction. I said Given recent evidence it would be best to ask them? I wanted absolutely nothing to do with this but ye brought me into it for no reason.

I thought you were Gatsby at the time due to the mcilroy posts… I’m not so sure Now being honest.

As I said if you were half a man you’d apologize.

No you’re grand.