Turds Season 2019/20

Piss off simpleton

Go way and fuck yourself… I’m accused every second day of being a different poster. Man up you little Fanny.

As I said If you were half a man…

Throw up the farm as a prize…oh wait no, sorry, never mind

Do you think that’s funny?

If you were a quarter of a man you’d brush it off…

I was happy to until it was the 3 of ye joined up for no apparent reason.

I do my own thing.

You have two bitches dancing to your tune that’s for sure

I thought you were looking for lads for a league because you had to storm off of an internet one with a few strangers cos one of the strangers suggested you might be a different stranger in disguise. This is serious business and in no way funny.

Bro? What about our triple threat tag team?

Calm down Gats

No 3 of them continually tried to attribute quotes to me that were designed purely to stir up trouble. I wanted absolutely no part. I had nothing to do with it at all. It’s a non event in my eyes. It’s completely unfair for my name to be dragged into it.

It’s a non event so you’re 80 posts deep into an argument with randomers on a forum about it?

Because I want an apology or I’m removing myself from the fantasy league. I can’t stand bullying off any sort. It disgusts me.

You want an apology over a non-event?

No the quotes were far from a non event. They were designed to stir up trouble. The bag of coke incident was a non event but simpletons like breaking my balls and @Esso_Oil fell straight for the first wum

I’m sorry you thought I thought you were someone else

Fair play Esteban. I always liked you even if we had our differences.