Tv Shows & Mini Series (Part 1)

Excellent. Yer wan is bananas.

First series gets an 8.4 from me. Some wonderful sci-fi-ey action, but not like Dr Who weirdo shit. Main actress is fine. You get a hole shot early on,but no tits.

That’s about it.

really enjoyed it, Martin was a bit of a scumbag, riding all round him, kind of deserved what happened

The first 15 minutes is good. The rest not so much.

Sound.

Watched X Files. Very unsure after the first episode, but second was an improvement. First one appeared to just be lengthy monologues going nowhere. Which I guess is where X Files is generally going anyway. But second was more back to the classic X Files set up, with a modern day slant. No shame brought to the series as of yet.

Ya, but its a good insight into how people stray and lose their way when they are too invested in one thing. Be that job or whatever else.

The X Files. You weird, sci-fi watching gimps.

Did you learn that from a fictional TV show?

You fucking sheep.

Mate its real. This is happening. The Truth Is Out There.

You’ve just regurgitated what the critics said. Any opinion of your own? Tell us what you really thought of it, go on we won’t think any less of you if it’s not what the norm thinks.

I am delighted it was back myself and actually preferred the first episode to the second.

I’m delighted you were happy it was back mate. I can see how the first episode may have appealed to you however. For me I’d have preferred it had been a longer build up.

Also I’m not sure the offer of the gay sex in the bar was necessary in episode 2.

No, i learned it from married women trying it on with me all the time.

Agreed.

He is the ultimate copy and paste merchant. And then tries to belittle people for posting articles up.

He is very clearly one of these people who struggles to think for himself.

Did you work in a nursing home at that stage?

When did I belittle someone’s or posting an article? I’d be interested in knowing why I’d have done this.

I’m not sure why you did it. Only you know that.

And where did I do it?

Last week you were at it, i think with feck it and someone else.