I enjoyed it
Liam Neeson appearing in the latest episode of Atlanta was top notch.
It’s teed up as an apology to black people for his comments a few years ago… But then finishes with - but I hate the lot of you now for trying to ruin my career. When Paperboy asks - have you not learned that you can’t say shit like that? Neeson retorts - what I learned is the best thing and worst thing about being white is that we don’t need to learn anything
Severance is class. Great show
I watched the first episode a while back but never came back to it. I must give it another twirl, but it’s weird as fuck.
The great John Tuturro gives a masterclass in it
I was falling asleep the night I watched it which didn’t help. I’ll give it a go again
Finally watching The Magician
Ozark is just painfully boring
Winning Time is a great show.
I thought it got progressively worse as the season went on and I don’t think I’ll watch the next season of it. There is a proper showtime Lakers series currently being made by Magic Johnson I believe.
Raised By Wolves is some ball of shite. Tried stick with it and only got to the end cos herself somehow found enjoyment in it. Second season can go fuck itself, Ill walk the dogs before I’d sit through another minute of it.
the righteous gemstones second season even better than the first.
Anything good out there at the moment?
I’m gone off movies…
We Crashed
Severence
Thanks, I might give Severance a go myself. The wife is still scratching her head over Outer Range.
WeCrashed looks watchable for both.
Watched the finale of this last night. All a bit ho-hum in the end.
It’s gotten more and more depressing as the years went on. The craic completely gone out of it
I’m on to the second season of For All Mankind, very enjoyable show
Woeful shite,you’d love to see them put out of their misery at this stage.
It’s gone now isn’t it? This season was the last?
I only watched the finale last weekend and I’ve already forgotten what happened.