By Jaysus youâve come a long ways from Manorhamilton.
Side loading it onto a fire stick The Mullies lads be laughing at this.
Loading bales onto a trailer more your game. Fucks sakeâŠ
By Jaysus youâve come a long ways from Manorhamilton.
Side loading it onto a fire stick The Mullies lads be laughing at this.
Loading bales onto a trailer more your game. Fucks sakeâŠ
That show called Stone Cold!
Isnât that obvious?
Does the BBC link above not show it all?
No it doesnât show any of it
Sorry, it doesnât seem to be on torrents.
âStone Coldâ is a fairly hard/common term to search but I couldnât find it anywayâŠ
Thanks,
In my stupidity I thought everything like that would be available somewhere
Iâm very refined I am
The BBC vaults must be overflowing at this stage. Good nor man doesnât seem to have access.
A cracking episode of The Wonder Years on TG4 now.
Nostalgia for a time and place possibly, Kevin always seemed to be my age and Ireland in the 80s wasnât far removed from Long Island in the 60s in many ways
It was a great show, one of my favourite ever
Universal themes.
This episode dealt with the realisation of mortality.
Tom Hardy morphing into Ray Winstone before our eyes
A very weak season of the White Lotus
Good Lord, how did latest season of Righteous Gemstones sneak past me unnoticed??
Be stuck into it tonight hopefully after 1 ep last night. First episode with Gogginsâ flute action certainly laid down a marker
Yeah it was fairly shit tbf.
I enjoyed watching the Ratliff family but the other characters were all a bit dull. I expected more from Gogginsâ character.
They were boring enough,we never found out exactly what the dad was up to.
The White Lotus Finale spoilers.
Goggins was excellent tbf, as he is in most things. The over and back inside himself as he sat watching the hotel owner trying to decide what he wanted to do in the last episode was magnificent acting. In the end, as Chelsea said, he couldnt accept the love in front of him due to the love he missed in his past. Albeit the death was a bit Darth Vader. Also the final shot of Rick and Chelsea was a lovely yin and yang, forever in life/death as she alluded to.
I wouldnt be surprised if Ratliffe got away with it. It would be just par for the course for the TWL for him to.
White disappeared up his own hole in spiritualism a bit this season and dragged it out a wee bit, but overall a decent season, but definitely 3 in the ranking of the seasons. Mine would go 2-1-3.
I didnt think much of the Gaitok Mook storyline or really the three cougars resolution, but perhaps it was meant to be just that superficial.
Saxon looks like heâs going to be the one who comes out of it the best of them all thanks to Chelsea, albeit he will need a little bit of therapy for the brotherly love scene.
And Belinda seems to have morphed into Tanya with how she broke poor little Pornchaiâs heart similar to how Tanya broke hers.
A good summary but it was still fairly shit
Could easily have condensed it into 2 less episodes alright. Given he said he dreamt it up in a drug induced stupor when going for a surgery, it kinda makes a little sense. He got lost in the buddhism of it all, and kinda went nuts on the whole visualisation of âwe come from water, we return to waterâ.
But it did give us Sam Rockwells monologue and for that we must be thankful.