Tv Shows & Mini Series (Part 2)

Watched it last night - it’s alright, don’t think it justifies the hype

Zosia is a stunning looking woman

I presume it’s more of a depiction of the woke virus that captured society and @StoneCold over the last decade?

It’s a bit batshit but I’m enjoying it. It’s kinda only kicking off in the 4th episode.

Think it’s a satire of AI, taking over everything, knows everything, there to serve us but is it etc

ā€œThey’ll have to keep the bathrooms open as they’ll be eating all of that fried shit!ā€

2 episodes into Chad Powers and very good so far.

Handy auld watch, few laughs in it

The coach’s daughter is very good as are some of the supporting cast.

New season of Landman is shit so far. Ali Larter is holding it together

Had a feeling it might be. It doesn’t seem to be a story that had much left to run.

Aside from her chest there’s feck all to see

Just finished all her fault thought it was excellent

First episode was brilliant. Thought it tailed off after that but still decent. Your wan off Succession gets a bit repetitive with her whinging.

Too many episodes i thought. Meant had to create more elaborate twists (eg brother in the wheelchairs fall) that took it off the main focus.

The Chair Company is not what I expected
It’s good though, I’d see myself finishing it

I searched The Chair Company on my phone and now Facebook is showing me adds for chairs. Fancy gaming chairs.

If an ad for Tekka chairs pops up get out of there quick smart

A good watch, not a great watch.

Was only when I spotted a cast member from Rake halfway through the series that I copped they actually filmed the majority of it in Australia.

Sure yer wan from Succession is an Ozzie

Aye. A fine sturdy sheila.

I get yhe feeling that shes not much of an actor and can only play one role