TV Tonight

No on the human box
But I can via an external hard drive through the nvidia shield

37 yr old from Limerick on OT this year. Aten spag bog and on his laptop. Prime doxxing @Kyle @caulifloweredneanderthal

What’s OT?

:man_facepalming:t2:

Be surprised if Kylie doesn’t know him

Mr Bates Vs The Post Office.
Really worth watching.

Intermission on 2.

One of the great films produced in Eire.

Kate O Connell is maturing like a fine wine

Old Trafford? The Limerick fella you keep posting on the man u thread?

Deirdre O’Kane baten the shite outta yer man. “Oscar I’ll stop!!” :see_no_evil::see_no_evil:

He was banging on this evening about Liverpool winning the league to go to 20 titles and it wrecking his head.

TG4s Wednesday night film.

Well played lads, well played.

Operation transformation?

He’s the bulb off a lad that lived in corbally and worked in O’Driscoll’s bar and played rubby locally. I see this fella is coaching below in st. Mary’s which fits the bill but county Limerick is throwing me… Tho could easily have moved… I told you i ran Corbally for 10 year.

I doubt I’ll be watching to confirm if it’s him.

Tried it late last night but couldn’t get into it. Couldnt see how storyline could keep interest over 4 episodes

Worth going back to so you reckon?

Confirmed that it’s him… I do know him @gilgamboa . A great club rubby man.

I do actually. I think it’s great, well horrific but great.

Yeah sound fella would have met him a few times…don’t know did you watch it he was touching 21 stones weight but he didn’t look it really

Haven’t seen it but i must check in on it now that wan of our own are on. Haven’t seen him in nearly 10 years I’d say. Didn’t realise he was sick as a chap either… He worked in the local and that’s where i would have known him from.

2 episodes in…great stuff…I’m fucking seething on their behalf

I must watch it. I read an article about it a while back. It was fairly fucking outrageous what happened them