Absolutely correct
Is that the Polish wan from (n)Once
Is this about yerwan in Once? That was very creepy
that’s surely a pisstake?
It is. But he’s very good at it.
I’d say Glen Hansard is guilty, not least because he made a feature length documentary about how he groomed the Czech girl and not least because he hit on my cousin in Whelans one time when she was 16 or 17 but I had a wee search of his name there and holy fuck but Twitter is some nasty dangerous environment. I saw one anonymous tweet that just said “get Glen Hansard next” and loads of “everybody knows about Hansard”-type tweets. No tweets of women actually saying he abused them but I think I saw one of them a few months ago.
https://mobile.twitter.com/EimhinMcNamara/status/1274369191542284290
https://mobile.twitter.com/TomasOMeachair/status/1274661584640581633
Those threads are all mental if you bother reading them (“Damien Rice retire bitch” etc)
Then there’s this lady who is going around defending Hansard but who only joined twitter in June 2020 and clearly just is Glen Hansard wearing a dress and a fake account
https://mobile.twitter.com/ColetteMcDonne7/status/1274665612594360320
https://mobile.twitter.com/ColetteMcDonne7/status/1274664727088631809
So Hansard has done nothing illegal but he’s accused of being dodgy just because he was introduced to someone when she was 13. There is loads of chatter on twitter about what is Hansard is supposed to be like but nobody will come out and give us an example of his supposed antics.
Fuck off to the police if you have something to say …
One of the girls accused him of having anal sex with her without consent which is a fair serious accusation alright but the rest of the stuff makes him sound like a jack the lad in his 20’s who was just shagging around while seeing different women. Which may make him a bit of a cunt but it’s not a crime. At least not yet.
Best thing is he portrayed himself as a woke male feminist while he was dipping his wick in every available woke female in Dublin and now they have ganged up and want his blood.
Yes mate. Apart from the anal rape he is sound
Didn’t say that of course but carry on.
Is that not the other fella? The famous comedian none of us have heard of…
Correct on all counts
Justin Biebar now
Yep, that was the comedian
Twitter detectives have exonerated him
I called Hansard out as a creep a long time ago. I deserve a statue. It’ll inevitably be toppled fairly quickly but still
Them cunts on the Try channel come across as some shower of wankers alright.
100% cuntfest
was that yer wan last night saying she drank underage in the brog on oliver plunkett st and bar staff used to tip her off when he was in town so she wouldnt be raped im assuming?
it was utterly bizarre stuff
she deleted the lot of it