Twitter (Part 1)

Fair play to Bogue.

Thatā€™s a massive ooooofffftttttt.

Unlike most people on here Bouge has probably met this Z lister and is better placed to judge.

This bird is really trying too hard to achieve a bit of notoriety .

TNH

A blue tick with 8000 followers tells you all you need to know.

Rory has a book out soon. His story I sā€™ppose.

Good way to see at Christmas how many of your families think youā€™re a cunt.

I wonder if Brianna has heard of WordPress? A saga: I was sat on the couch the other night, savouring a highly sessionable IPA (the contrast between dark Irish evening and tropical beverage was delicious) and I thought to myself: "Maybe people would like to hear my musings on 1/

Any excuse to broadcast that she can afford to rent an inner city apartment

Arnie is tremendous fun

Arnie is a right wing zealot, hypocrite and two faced vile cunt of a human being.

Heā€™d have made a great President. He looked after that son of his from the housekeeper very well.

And other than thatā€¦?

No he was Mr. Freeze

Some craic tonight with this #TellStephen :smiley:

@Fagan_ODowd getting revenge on the lad who drove him off the roundabout in SuperValu earlier.

Iā€™d love to know what the lads are shouting as theyā€™re coming in for descent. @balbec, is that polish?

The bird is Russian anyway