Twitter (Part 1)

He has to go.

Deliberate post to draw out hateful comments

Any second now @sidney will reply to it with a link to the traveller thread here

Good old Twitter

Heā€™s maturing, much like Ireland after the game v England in Croke Park in 2007.

Could he not of just rang Malachy and apologised?

Sure nobody would know then

Takes a big man to do that in the full glare of Twitter, easy way out would have been to make a quiet phone call. Fair play Ewan. Heā€™ll make a hell of a public representative.

Lovely stuff in the replies there. Real bromance feel to it.

What had ewan said about Malachy anyway?

Jaysus heā€™s on a slippery slope.

Fuck thatā€™s beautiful. These two are examples to a few lads on here

Iā€™d love to be in the friend gang with these two and Miguel.

Iā€™m crying here.

And Paul, what a crew

Malaki and ewen should relaunch clann na talmhan

An Woof!

Miguel needs to get involved as well

What about Wollie?

Sitting on his hoop wondering what heā€™ll do to get the attention back on himselfā€¦ drunken polls about who your favourite sports journalist is Iā€™d sayā€¦

I like Woolly. I really do. I think he is very good on GAA, obviously football in particular.
But, Jesus Christ, he needs to either quit Twitter or failing that, quit tweeting about Covid.
When youā€™re quoting gript.ie youā€™ve lost.