You obviously missed JR Perry. And maybe Pettitts. But thats it.
OK, Andersons. But thats definitely it.
You obviously missed JR Perry. And maybe Pettitts. But thats it.
OK, Andersons. But thats definitely it.
Moved here when he was 11 I believe
And the yokes surely?
Is the Hideout still displaying Dan Donnellyâs arm in a glass case ??
You get better quality yokes in Stradbally.
Jaysus Athy not getting great review here. Worse than Tipp town fucking hell. Wouldnât you think Ewan be a bit chirpier living in Brazil having left it behind. Think heâs getting bit of a harsh time of it didnât think article was that bad.
Grand way to make a living all the same, tweeting away from Brazil. Jammy bastard.
Kilcullen and yes
Ah ya you are spot on .
Athy has one of the best boxing clubs in Ireland.
Thatâs only a sign of one thing
I think that was his point
Fr Paddy is a great bit of stuff
thereâs a supermacsâŚ
The Danny Dyer bot
in 1990 Tony was driving a Sierra.
Whatâs your opinion of Daithi Regan mate?
Donât mind him as far as fat fucks from Offaly go. Didnât like him lying about our esteemed hurling manager though.