TwiX (Part 2) The bird is Xtinct

Could we have a moment of silence on the forum for that scooby doo one. She’d have been leading the charge all over twitter the last week if she hadn’t been cancelled.

“Are these men listening to me” - no they’re not because they’re rapists or wannabe rapists. You’re a porn star, you work in a scummy industry, a lot of your clients / customers are horrible, sleazy creeps with no respect for you as a human being. They probably have contempt for you as a human being. They fantasize about incest and rape. You indulge them for money. These are the people you make your living off.

Weird angry disaffected losers on TFK: “how dare women suggest that I could contribute to speaking out against misogyny, these bints need to get fucked.”

Also the same lads TFK: “women on twitter should shut their mouths about men wanking at them.”

Lookit, women wear loose / short clothing because they want you to look at them and then when you look at them you’re a pervert. It’s similar here, these ladies are opening their DMs to be wanked at and then when they get wanked at they call Tank a pervert. 🤷

Surely she should be reporting this to the guards rather than her twitter following?

Yes, but if a fella wanks in a forest with nobody around them, are they really wanking at all?

I really hope that how ever many of them who were on that Zoom vigil aren’t lying about what allegedly happened to them. Very strange that there is no evidence of it happening if there were 50/60 of them on it.

As per the girl above, we know that didn’t happen.

You don’t get likes from AGS.

But, but, but how will the world know then? Anyway, the police are part of the patriarchy and have a long history of protecting men. The police are part of the problem.

Maybe if he gave her a score before pulling out his lad she would have been grand with it

I gave that a like.

Thanks buddy. Got to keep feeding the beast.

It’s the name of the game.

Are you saying that a murderer should get a longer sentence for killing a woman than for killing a man?

You seem to know a lot about the inner workings of this pal… You better be careful or you could find yourself in a Mickey lineup. You wouldn’t want to be pulled out of one of them.

What’s strange is a, presumably, grown man whose reaction to this is to repost on an anonymous internet board to attack the lady in question. I’d say you don’t get much action.

If the bangarda was decent I wouldn’t mind

Are you okay?

Was that how you got Eliza off your case?

Do you think all murders are equal or are some worse? All get a life sentence but the time they actually serve will vary.

I’m not attacking her, I’m highlighting her plight. She gets enough mistreatment several times a day in real life from men according to her twitter account and there seems to be no solution/end to it.