TwiX (Part 2) The bird is Xtinct

you are paying the venue

Tickets for entry to bare bones events such as a specially made film showcasing the venue are in the $49-249 bracket. So there is a $500-700 dollar premium to see U2.

Reported that U2 get 90% of the ticket price

Peeling off those dollars bills
Slapping them down

Speaking of which

Peter McGann follows up on his Tyreland sketch ripping the piss out of Keith Duffy by collaborating with him in this one. Keith Duffy seems like an alright sort. “Tyreland’s Call”:

Darren has too much time on his hands

It looked absolutely sensational last night anyway a pal of mine was at it.

They done a fine tribute to Sineand o Connor too.

I know lads who got them for €200, must be a pricing structure there that’s sold out maybe

“You wanna know what finally stops me whenever I feel suicidal (rarely) since 2016 (ain’t done anything silly since then) is the idea Bono might speak at my funeral ,” O’Connor tweeted in 2018. “He’d shite on, is the thing. ‘But oh, didn’t we love her, national treasure’ – bleh.

200 is good value of you’re there anyway.

Fan account, but funny still.

Just chatting to lads who were at it during the week. Said it was one of the coolest things they have ever seen. The venue is meant to be absolutely sensational.

There’s going to be more built, fair play to Dolan it’s genius.
There will be one built in UAE

Who in Europe has the balls?

Who built it?

James Dolan
Owns MSG , Knicks, sold Cablevision (father’s company)

Tadhg hickey is a bit of a dolt

Seething at a Mick Clifford article he hasnt read

@Tim_Riggins

I hope he stayed tuned for the penalty “shoot-out”.

The LoL league merchants are circling in the comments.