TwiX (Part 2) The bird is Xtinct

https://twitter.com/Barcajim3/status/1765795226419920943?t=2GkygcwUNvvaoQwY9CnGPQ&s=19

Singing that song in France must be awkward for Ms. Ellis-Bextor because Zidane is from there.

https://twitter.com/casey_jacked/status/1765838408880947454?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

https://twitter.com/chiddyafc/status/1767719987190350065

This is unbelievable cringe from Jamie Carragher. Micah Richards is looking down to see where he can dig a hole to crawl in to. The awkward silence says it all.

Can you lady bird that,what’s the story there

Is she knocking Henry behind her fellas back? No harm to put these wimmin presenters in their place.

RIP Malik

Carragher is an awful prick

Micah reaction sums him up

In fairness there’s a right chemistry between Kate and Terry.

What’s the story here pal? Did she cheat on her man…We can always bank on you to have the EPL / English football gossip

no idea mate, just read the comments on the tweet to get the jist of it

Think this is a champions league programme though with one of the people being French, so maybe its more of a Ligue 1 story?

I dont really tune in for the after match analysis but apparently there is a bit of a spark between Henry and your wan Katie Abdo. Harmless flirting maybe but its fairly obvious. When news broke on air a while back that she was getting married Henry looked crushed on TV. Producer done him up like a kipper by focusing in on his reaction to the news. Anyway all this mutual chemistry was like the elephant in the room and whatever little subtlety there was to it Carragher effectively blew it up last night. He just couldnt help himself. Richards didnt know where to look. The presenter Abdo one was horrified and just looked at Henry to throw her a life buoy and Henry muttered something intelligible. The awkwardness was off the scale.

Hard to believe someone who spits at a teenage girl, has a father a convicted criminal and generally has a massive gob with an opinion on everything could be a massive prick.

His brother rode john Terry’s mammy so there are some positives

Yeah, I’m pretty sure I’ve never heard of anyone else carrying on like that and spitting at a kid in another car. Knacker.

A very classy response to the whole thing

Fair play to her

Micah Richards is a buffoon.

Kates hair is exquisite.

Playing to the French audience and custom of riding all around them whether they’re married or not.