TwiX (Part 2) The bird is Xtinct

Aarragh I didnā€™t think so myself. But each to his own.

:grin:

29 Likes

Jeez, thatā€™s much funnier than it should be :grinning:

ā€œIā€™d like to speak to your managerā€

ā€œWell Iā€™d like to speak to your motherā€

ā€œThe meatballs ainā€™t all that goodā€ :joy::joy::joy::joy:

:grinning: FOTF Barry putting the boot into AC Jimbo

Glendenning seems an odd sort

That is superb

I thought he was about 65 the way he went on. I donā€™t mind him tbh. Himself and Rushden are grand, Iā€™ve stopped listening because of all the football hipsters they keep getting on talking absolute shite

A functioning alcoholic and professional contrarian.

Heā€™s had that gig at the Guardian for donkeyā€™s years now. However he landed there.

His act is probably a good foil to the football nerd types that now populate football podcasts.

I like Barry.He must have been a bit put out by Jimbo leaving the pod that time,there was definitely a falling out cause he often sticks the boot into him.

Heā€™s a good sort, if a cranky bollocks. He took Jimbos betrayal to heart but tbf knuckled down and drove the pod on. Credit where itā€™s due. Him and Wilson have a lovely dynamic. Youā€™d miss Paul Doyle off it

Christ.

Lebron is supportive of human rights, as long as it doesnā€™t threaten his pocketbook.

Gaysus.