And so is she.
True enough. The pair are well matched.
Match made in heaven
Heâs a ferocious gobshite to hand her a loaded gun
Heâs so deluded of his own importance and intelligence. Itâll be interesting to see how he responds as this is clearly coming from Johnson. There were reports that the Telegraph will release WhatsApps between Sunak and Hancock and itâs convenient it drops after Sunak gets credit for his deal.
Sheâs definitely one for the âmight not get on with but wouldâ thread, though I suspect sheâs considerably rougher in the flesh and in truth, she is so utterly hateful it may overcome anything else.
Herself and Hancock havenât a redeeming feature between them. Hancock wonât be popular with the teachers this morning.
I wonder why a former Remainer male Tory politician with a history of having affairs would choose as his ghost writer an obnoxious arch-Brexiter female tabloid hack with a record of blowing her sources and an obnoxious posh blonde totty would like to hatefuck rating of 9.95.
Matt Hancock was aptly named.
Because these types (thick, opportunistic cunts) tend to gravitate towards each other and validate each otherâs cuntery.
Her forehead looks like sheâs wearing a swimming cap.
Fair play to her tho, sheâs sticking her neck out and will get hammered for doing so.
Isnât she the partner of one of the arch brexiteers Richard Tice? Sheâs some piece of work
obnoxious posh blonde totty would like to hatefuck rating of 9.95.
Perfectly put.
Looks like the botoxer missed the middle strip.
Sheâll be able to afford a top up now.
Hopefully he/she will put the extra in her gob
Its not been a great week for the forums Telegraph subcribers
Times Radio
How many sources does cathy want regarding the deceased pig? Not that i donât think she has a pointâŠitâs just that that i canât think of what is considered normal in such circumstances
Anyhow. This current tory outfit are as amoral and decrepit an outfit ever to romp through modern british politics. I actually almost admire their blasĂ©ness: Zero fucks given, whatever is expedient, we know the unwashed know we know they know weâre lying but why should we careâŠpeasants etc. They actually have more respect for the northern taigs than they have for their own lotâŠmaybe because we share their derision?
However, whatâs really fascinating is that 98.23% of the forum obediently completely and devotedly agree 100% with boris, suella, matt, dominic, pritti, kwasi etc on the two most fundamental issues of our time: covid 19 and Ukraine.
Wtf is wrong with people?
I actually almost admire their blaséness
Blaseoisity then if youâre going to get all pedantic
However, whatâs really fascinating is that 98.23% of the forum obediently completely and devotedly agree 100% with boris, suella, matt, dominic, pritti, kwasi etc on the two most fundamental issues of our time: covid 19 and Ukraine.
Wtf is wrong with people?
Interesting that you forget that Boris wanted to let it rip. Wtf indeed.
No he didnât. Stop being hysterical.
Go back and look at what he actually said
Iâd say Euphemia is on the Kremlin payroll.