Uk affairs, The Double Lizzie Crisis (Part 1)

Ah thats TFK at its best :smiley:

@KinvarasPassion

the amount of Galway lads in London is unreal

Plenty Galway men in London alright. Were you ever in The Man of Aran pub in Harrow? Ambrose Gordon draws a fair Galway crowd. That and Ganleys place in Morden.

We were never afraid of hard work in fairness apart from the Cunnys, you’d need to keep an eye on them.

I avoid Irish people and Irish pubs to be honest, I move in different circles now, I am highly successful in life, I don’t have time for the drinking lark or roasters, Ganleys would not be too far away from me

Thats why theres so much shite coming out of ya

Greatest city on earth. I had a day to myself there recently and took a bike trip around Regents park, did a few of the museums and gallerys, great spot.

most irish people are too neagitive and backward for me, sure look at the way a highly successful person like @Bandage is abused here every day, sheer jealousy is all it is

greatest country in the world

unreal, some real beauties here

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/rugby-union/oxford-university-womens-rugby-union-6865962#ICID=FB_mirror_main

lovely photo there of the Beckhams

Jaysus that must be years old

You wouldn’t think posh spice has popped out four kids.

Are there any good chippers in London @Tassotti. They love a good “fish supper” in working class England, well to do areas like where you are probably different.

I haven’t ate chips since I was up North, they fucking live on that shit in the North of England

Speaking of Oxford rugby, will you be heading to the Varsity match on 10 December? Really could do with a Cambridge win this year. Oxford’s dominance of recent years is now bordering on uncompetitive.

Did you go to oxtford @Tassotti

no, I went to St Flannans and UCC

I won’t get a chance this year Geoffrey

[quote=“Tassotti, post:816, topic:19239”]
St Flannans
[/quo
emmis man

Would you still look out for the Harty and Fitzgibbon results?

Did you hurl for them