he’ll have 5000 special forces ready to deploy instantly if an incident occurs to wipe out the terrorist, 12 billion pound for new weapons also
FFS a bunch a farmers brought the “mighty” British army to its knees in the six counties,how thr fuck are they going to beat thousands of camel jockies who are only too happy to blow themselves up for a bit of hairy pie
Very hairy.
Hon Cameron.
10 times he was asked, 10 times he told them fuck off, hon Cameroon, that little communist bastard Corbyn making a right show of himself
ITS OFFICAL, WE ARE GOING IN!!
British government wins support for air strikes against IS in Syria by 397 to 223. Full story here: bbc.in/1PwYnFW #SyriaVote
I’d imagine ISIS are shiteing themselves. Or laughing their bollocks off.
whats Australia doing?
Open season on the Brits now.
A brief summing up of the pro-bombing side’s position:
Do we know who we’re bombing? No.
Do we know where they are? No. Well, kind of. Somewhere in Syria, we think, so that narrows it down.
Do we know who the “good guys” we’re supposed to helping are? No.
Do we know if they exist? No. Well yes. They don’t. But Call Me Dave said they do, so they must.
Do we know that even if these “good guys” do exist, they aren’t Islamists who also hate us? No.
Did we mention that our dear allies Turkey and Saudi Arabia fund ISIS? No. Sssshhh.
Do we think that bombing Syria will make Britain safer? No, I mean Yes, even though we have no evidence at all to say that.
Did we admit that bombing ISIS wouldn’t win the war? Yes.
Did we come up with all sorts of fantastical scenarios about what would happen after we bomb Syria, just like we did in Iraq? Hell, yeah. Our imaginations were in overdrive.
Do we have any sort of a realistic plan for what happens after we bomb Syria? Hell, no.
Should we go ahead and bomb anyway? Hell, yeah.
I presume the Americans will be there to mind ye.
Australia has had planes bombing ISIS since September mate, welcome to the party, keep up.
A very good summation.
Bullet points to that speech
*Tragedy = opportunity
*Devide and conqueor
(It’s the Impearilaist way)
*Collateral damage? collateale shrmamage
(So what if it’s the breeding ground if the next generation of the next ISIS)
*I am the acceptable face of Labour
(sorry Dad)
Hilary pretty much nailed it there. He mugged Corbyn off good and proper. Kind of ironic in that Tony Benn was Jezza’s hero.
The aussies are there making the tea for everyone. They don’t have an air force
Cameron’s a gobshite.