Up for the match

Is it your first day watching the club finals

Click to expandā€¦
Is it your first day watching the club finals

Thatā€™s E=ā€œmickee321, post: 1107810, member: 367ā€]:rolleyes:[/QUOTE]
Another clamping @Bandage. Whats up bud?

It rotates every year, pal.

@feck it, why canā€™t you properly quote a post?

Every single time you fuck it up.

Iā€™m going to batter you.

What are you :rolleyes: at, you fucking prick?

[QUOTE=ā€œBandage, post: 1107823, member: 9ā€]@feck it, why canā€™t you properly quote a post?

Iā€™m going to batter you.[/QUOTE]
what are you on about your on my turf here anyway its not about you here. Talk hurling no bull

Shut your fucking mouth or Iā€™ll fucking shut it for you with a hurl. You got that? Huh?

No go away

Kilmallock to win, written off against most teams since the county final, I reckon they have enough about them to cause Ballyhale serious problems.

This is your final warning.

[QUOTE=ā€œBandage, post: 1107823, member: 9ā€]@feck it, why canā€™t you properly quote a post?

Iā€™m going to batter you.[/QUOTE]
Ok mate, no need for the fighting talk. U better be shouting for kilmallock tomorrow. Wholā€™l win the football?

For what

Corofin. If they donā€™t win it, Bomber is going to return to the forum.

Iā€™ll fight anyone.

Others E=ā€œBandage, post: 1107850, member: 9ā€]Iā€™ll fight anyone.[/QUOTE]
Thereā€™s good days and bad days bud, u b grand . jus t think of the celebration tomorrow if kilmallock BT a kk team.

Thereā€™s good days and bad days bud, u b grand . jus t think of the celebration tomorrow if kilmallock BT a kk team in croke park. They HV it in dem theyā€™ll win by 2/QUOTE]

Best of luck to the @balbec tomorrow

Best of luck to Kilmallock tomorrow, the whole of Limerick are backing ye :clap: