Upcoming Movies

Great director too. Have already told mrs @caulifloweredneanderthal we are going to see it on opening night on the Maxx screen and that I’ll be getting a large soda pop and confectionery.

I’m booking it now…

UNRALE!

:ronnyroar:

‘I watched C-beams glitter in the dark near the Tannhäuser Gate’

Sadly this will be shit. Scott is mining our youth for shits and giggles.

Shut it.

I’m enjoying the new Aliens.

https://youtu.be/NoAzpa1x7jU
I remember watching Blade Runner for the first time around Christmas 2000 late on RTE,this scene always sticks with me Rutger Hauers delivery on a scene in which he co wrote himself is fucking sensational.

It’s unrale — Philosophers have pondered these questions their whole lives and throughout the ages.

Was Deckard a replicant? I guess we will know soon enough. This lad Harper has great reviews and has plenty of stuff here ye may be interested in which I myself didn’t know.Well worth a watch.
https://youtu.be/YLBXZzHZ1yE

He was a replicant…

Even Prometheus?!!

Yes he was.

Yup.

“Ridley Scott- has stated in an 2002 interview that he was a replicant, … Philip K. Dick (author of Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, the book the film is based on)- he wrote the original role of Deckard as a human” Harrison Ford was always adamant the character was human he had a horrible time filming Blade Runner and clashed with Scott over the subject, I always thought he was a replicant myself but the film has about 6-7 different versions and an alternate ending.

You sick bastard.

Harrison Ford refuses to accept he was. Fucking actors.

He is meant to be a proper cunt.

He rode the hole of Carrie Fischer for a few weeks during the filming of one of the Star Wars films. Harrison doesnt give a fuck.

In doing so he lived every nerds dream.

He’s lived a grand auld life has Harrison, bizarre to end up with Ally McBeal mind you.