Right, I can watch something else instead of this boring shite now that I’m satisfied they’ve stopped showing any more footage of McIlroy embarrassing himself.
I was enjoying that.
Right, I can watch something else instead of this boring shite now that I’m satisfied they’ve stopped showing any more footage of McIlroy embarrassing himself.
I was enjoying that.
That could have been one of many matches to be fair. He is muck
Ah don’t Bandage, stay and watch this great sport
The Americans would really sicken you roaring out shite when the players tee off. One guy roared “get in the hole” when a lad tee’d off on a Par 4 earlier.
Did young McIlroy go home? He doesnt seem to be on tv as much anymore?
Donald and Day back in the mix now. Scott in trouble at 17.
He’s still tapping it around out there. I’m sure he’ll still pick up a nice cheque for those efforts.
A trick of birdies for Charl with one to play. Outstanding
A par on the last will probably be good enough for him now
Don’t think it was as bad as Normans collapse, Norman ended up that day with his swing in pieces, one hole apart it was largely Mc’s putting that let him down, he will be back
A comment on twitter:
Has anyone heard from Rory McIlroy in the last hour? I hope he didn’t get eaten by something in the woods while looking for his ball.
Jason Day’s mrs looks a fine bit of gear. Surely MBB can unearth something.
Good sense there from the Kid. But its all about the blue white and red for the lads on here
This twitter thing will be the ruination of you
Why is golf so full of sycophants? Everyone feels sorry for everyone and everyone supports everyone.
4 birds , fair play, did it on style
Maybe he went for a pee at the 16th and fucked off home like his fellow Castle Catholic Ronan Rafferty did in the US Open once
Superb
Shane McMahon!!!
One more for luck, ah lovely