US Masters Golf from Augusta National Golf Club

Any move from Eldrick on Moving Day?

Dropped 2 shots in the first 7

Tried watching a few minutes there. Just not the Masters without Mickelson

Morikawa thinks he’s in the artic with half his head covered

Scheffler is going to come back to the field today, the course is playing tough and I can feel it in my bones

Have they shown a shot yet? Pathetic coverage.

I have a feeling Eldrick will foal on the course shortly after the turn and will be transported home in a buggy.
It’ll be deemed heroic and his appearance will be lauded from Boston to Bohola.
Sleepy Joe will consider a Congressional medal of honour or something suitable.

Yes. Backwards.

Cream beginning to rise to the top here. DJ, JT, Cam Smith. Could be a great final day shoot out should Scheffler come back to the field a bit. Sometimes it happens but other times it can be a damp squib like when Reed won it or Johnson.

4 hours of watching lads on the practice range

Now then Shane

The masters app for the phone is unbelievable. Can watch back every single shot for a particular player.

Scotty just needs 2 rds of 72 & he should be okay.

Can’t see him imploding, perhaps someone shoots two low ones but unlikely too I’d imagine.

That was an outstanding Round he put together yesterday

Not much of a delay either. Must have spent millions on it. Never seems to crash as well. one of the best apps I’ve used.

Where’s Lowry at?

Tough run of holes here at 5, 6 and 7 will tell a lot after that bogey. Even if he gets through them at +1 it will be grand.

Why?

Tommy Fleetwood oozes charisma

Can just watch Lowry and scheffler and cut out all the shite

Lowry, lowry