We’re lucky it’s not Lowry crouching amongst the briars there or his two arse cheeks would be cracking out of his slacks.
McIlroy shooting up the leader board
Hard to look past one of the top three.
Rory will need, well a Rory master class.
Mcilroy tied 9th
https://www.rte.ie/sport/golf/2022/0410/1291451-scheffler-holds-three-shot-lead-as-smith-closes-gap/
Very poor form out of Lowry there.
How high does Rory need to finish to ensure qualification for next year?
Traditionally top 15
He’ll be grand. He’ll be in with his traditional major final round of 67.
Joe says it’s grand.
That’s some pile of shite
Gave a fella bit of lip. Golf needs to get over itself.
Lowry is no mug, he knew (or should) the yardage himself and what was required.
He hit the shot, wrong club, wrong angle - whatever. He ballsed up and I don’t feel the barb was at the caddy.
People need to climb down off the cross of righteousness and get on with life. Shit happens.
If there was video evidence of @Fagan_ODowd after poor Bobby’s accident in the crate last week he’d be up before the RSPCA and promptly camcelled.
Fuck me if a lad can’t vent to the hired help we may leave it so
I’m going to keep a close eye on him from here on in.
I don’t agree with those cages myself. Arguments for and against. But that’s not the issue here I suppose.
If it was Jordan Spieth berating Michael Greller they would say what a cunt he was.
Why, is Greller black?
Harry Kane has gone to Augusta
McGinley looks like he’s walked straight off the set of Anchorman
I thought he was going to Man Utd……The manicured fairways will suit his languid style.
Handier than a wet night at Molineaux and all that.