US Masters Golf from Augusta National Golf Club

I’m an impeccable judge of personality, sporting ability, tactical acumen and credit worthiness. I had McIlroy sussed out around 20 years ago.

No, I got sidetracked there for a few minutes.

Magnanimous gesture but id rather drink a pot of boiling piss than see that Orange arrogant pube headed cunt win.

The likes of @bandage and other makey uppey pretend ira lads couldn’t handle a real 32 county man like Rory winning the biggest sporting event on the planet.
They would rather blow up a boat with some kids on it.

Mcilroys sound out. Just because he doesn’t wear a Celtic jersey and fall around the place drunk with a guineas hat on his head doesn’t make him a cunt.

Irish lads in general are terrified of a fella with a bit of self confidence. Very insecure bunch in the main. Would you agree @caoimhaoin

Applecrumbled 070418 - I hate Mcgregor because he is an up himself scumbag
Applecrumbled 080418
Irish lads in general are terrified of a fella with a bit of self confidence.

Wearing a Celtic jersey or not is irrelevant. What makes him a cunt is his personality. Getting his then representatives to dump his fiancée for him. Trying to pull a fast one over Conor Ridge and Horizon Sport until he got his cough softened and had to settle for €10m. Dropping poor Graeme McDowell like a hot snot. He’s a watery character. Same with the Olympics and that Zica virus stuff. A very insincere individual and lacking any kind of integrity. Golf is my life and I’ll be distraught if he gets to lift the green claret jacket jug tomorrow night.

McGregor is a scumbag, a knacker, a disgrace to Oireland. What’s your point?

i will not repeat my point for slow learners

He has indentified as being british, he has thrown a tricolour on the ground and elected not to represent Ireland in Rio, offering a tenuous excuse that an insect might effect his ability to bear a child. He is narcissitic beyond belief and has had fans kicked out of tournaments, jettisoned caddy for his own misgivings, sued his own management company, half ruined the lovely Caroline Wozniacki. Forgive me if I dont buy into his persona.

Without question this is McIlcunts to lose now. Reed hasn’t been here before. He will be feeling it big time tomorrow.

You didn’t make a point.

Snap

He was there today.

i just threw a monkey on the pubehead to win

it will soften the blow of he does

Gotta love the yanks “from a guy who is universally disliked (Reed) to a guy that everyone likes (McIlroy)”.

Mcilroy is northern Irish. Get a grip. Are you a 11.

My come dine with me sports special would be mcilroy, ruby Walsh and Ryan Moore.

Pretty much every golfer ever