US Politics - A Society in Meltdown

Because I am a pro business moderate Democrat. Doesn’t mean I don’t agree with some of his policies.

:smile: :smile: the fucking state of them

Lads here giving out about how shit the US is will be booking flights there in 6 months time

@iron_mike would you ever wander into Durrow for the scarecrow festival?

I didn’t ask for a google search & copy paste effort.

What new Manufacturing jobs has Trump got for those low earning White men who voted in huge numbers for him?

He is launcing a bunker inspection academy to get Brad and Chad back to work

Jaysus careful, lads got very aggressive when @Malarkey referenced that piece of work.

George Floyd was in the Entertainment business it seems…

You claimed there were no manufacturing jobs added which is simply incorrect. Maybe you should try google before making a fool of yourself.

Have the lives of low income whites in swing states improved? I would say not much, most of the economic growth has been on the coasts. It’s the same issue in most developed countries, economic growth is mainly in urban areas.

Where did I make that claim, bro?

You’re swinging now because you’ve spouted bullshit claim after claim I’m afraid which tbf is to be expected.

@myboyblue, I was in Portlaoise today. I’m sorry to report they’re not holding firm there. It was like Christmas week.

We were so close and all. Might be time to lock it down completely again

The Landlord…

@carryharry is a bottom feeder with nothing to add in the conversation. You’re wasting your time there

We better keep that one quiet…

Hurley waiting in Boston