It wasnt John Boyega was it?
Those annoying kiwis again
The reason the riots are so bad is nothing to do with racism really it’s because of lock down. It’s driven people mental. Lads are looking for causes.
Fucking kiwis and their haka. Theyd throw one out for the opening of a packet of crisps. Lost all impact in my eyes
Open the pubs and play some hurling and the world will be back to normal overnight
Apparently they are about to announce an upgrade to second degree murder for the cop and fresh charges against the other 3
Very annoying people there. It doesn’t surprise me a silly little annoying lefty pest such as yourself would put it up here.
Deregulation sounds like the sort of idiotic plan he’d embrace but unlikely he came up with it. After all, his main pre-election policy was to build a wall. You’d get a more coherent idea from a gorilla.
I’m surprised there hasn’t been any more riots tbh
I doubt he came up with any of it. You clearly know nothing about business, at least in the US. At the small business level there were ridiculous regulations that have built up over many years or decades in some cases, most of them useless bureaucracy. If you knew any small business owners they would tell you how much time and cost they have been saved by getting rid of mountains of red tape bullshit.
Most of those out protesting are high school and college age who would be normally working summer jobs, but have been sitting at home due to the lockdowns. The sad thing about all the looting and destruction is it hurts minorities the most, as they make up a lot of those working in the businesses getting destroyed.
Lads settling in for another night of it ye’ve great stamina.
The 2020 reeling in the years will have to be a three parter or something
Yes Donald seems the type to care about small business alright. Jesus.
Once again you are preoccupied with Trump and missing the big picture. The facts are that job creation has been strong and small businesses have thrived. Why is that not a good thing? Are you that anti-business? Who creates the jobs if businesses don’t?
You’re no craic at all
i’m so angry, i’m so upset. Pardon me mate I don’t mean it. The world is going down the tubes mate
Cop charged with second degree murder. Other 3 charged with aiding and abetting.
Yeah. It’s not like there has ever been race riots in the US before.
Thats why it’s more important than ever TFK gets it right. The world needs us now more then ever
Trump “inspecting” the bunker might be my favourite one yet