US Politics - A Society in Meltdown

No bother. Whas de postcode man?

Head for the Fingal Riviera and follow your nose.

You leave @Tank out of this. Be is to be spared.

As for @the_man_himself I’m not sure. He needs to make more of a splash.

@glasagusban - hes a well meaning sincere decent individual. It’s just that his mother handed his nuts over to his wife when he got married. Other than that he’s grand.

TNH

What a country.

:rotating_light:BREAKING​:rotating_light: Defendant Travis McMichael declared “Fucking N*r” as he stood over the body of #AhmaudArbery according to testimony of defendant William Bryan and video recording.

— S. Lee Merritt, Esq. (@MeritLaw) June 4, 2020

Don’t worry mate they will be locked up for a very long time. Worry about your own little patch there where the racist Chinese cunts routinely flay the backs off black men for minor crimes.

Post up a few good reggae tunes there to get us out of this madness.

This is a lovely example of delusional wokeness. Candace Owens suggested we should not idolize George Floyd because of his violent criminal background. Massive backlash with people calling for her head for daring to speak ill of their martyr.

This Hollywood trash reporting will no doubt be picked up by the mainstream media, the man is being vilified by Owens for “minor infractions” with the law. This from people who supposedly care about women’s rights.

His minor infraction? A home invasion (imagine it’s your wife), 5 men enter her home and demand money. Floyd pulls out a gun, sticks it in her pregnant belly and demands she hands over cash. A true hero.

Headline from Marketwatch, a major US financial media outlet. “George Floyd’s are all around you, they are your neighbor, your teacher, you coworker and your friend”.

How many neighbors, teachers, workers, and friends do you have that smash through someone’s front door, sticks a gun in the belly of a pregnant woman, and threatens to kill her and her baby unless she hands over whatever cash is in the house.

I’m scratching my head here, can’t think of any.

There’s a George Floyd in all of us

Is there something you want to tell us? We’re all friends here.

Few lives matter to the American police forces these days

Groping ? Ah here. She resisted arrest you can’t put cuffs on without some form of contact. Heavy handed reaction yes groping- gtfoh

Have you seen the video of the pig murdering the elderly man yet mate?

Fire it up there mate. How many of the men in uniform killed since this started can you name?

That’s a twitter profile putting their own slant on it, fuck it. However, that’s an unmerciful few slaps being doled out to a woman who was standing in one place going nowhere surrounded by police.

From 2.35, or yknow, watch it all, I don’t care