Its great to see JD Vances kids acting the maggot.
Is this shebang on live somewhere? Not that I’ll watch it. I want to see what rfk and tulsi do once they get their feet under the table. Humerica needs a serious overhaul, and tulsi might be the man for the job…if trump doesn’t fire her.
Nawful lot of racist rhetoric today. Presume they’re not for real and are just trolling the wokies.
Yeah, seems grand.
I thought the picture might have been a little unfair just a fucked up wave or something. But no, full on Nazi salute.
He’s just channeling his i ner paulo di canio
lol, that’ll drive the woke headbangers crazy. Lol.
That hat that First Lady Melania is wearing is just ridiculous.
It’s multi functional
Barron stealing the show here.
Barron the son of Robber Baron
This is some rambling effort. We’re on to the travails of whales in New England now.
Trump is burning the world here on BBC News.
And they’re all cheering him on.
More of a barrier than a hat.
I sincerely hope soros is prematurely turning in his grave. It wouldn’t surprise me if he identified and sponsored some ne’er-do-well former socialist worker salesman on every irish niche gaa website, bribed him with free wotsits/harp and instructed him to browbeat sound lads with endlessly unimaginative and stupifyingly boring accusations of nazist genocidal rapiness.
Fuck him and all his little sids.
Could you break that one down.
Give up the booze mate, you’re a very angry drunk.