US Politics II. Trump’s extreme regime

Id love to ride her with her wearing it.

Most of those people were democrat supporters for most of that time and no one had an issue with it.

And the democrats have been in power for most of the time since 2012

President Trump on a collision course straight away with the police over the full scale pardon for everyone involved in the 6 January coup. The policing unions were squarely behind Trump on his law and order platform. Listening to some senior police officer there now, bless them, he feels duped, they didn’t think the real ringleaders would be pardoned and let out.

You have to laugh to at the lads who think Trump is looking out for the little guy.

I suppose people see one of them being giving a senior government position and giving a nazi salute up on the inauguration stage and think that it’s a bit different somehow?

Ah, the good old internet

None of that was mentioned in the tweet. It just mentioned how much their wealth had grown over a spell of time and how the minimum wage hadn’t.

It’s absolutely hilarious. These guys are going to eat the world alive of its wealth to continually increase their own bank balances.

How lads can support it is bizarre.

Trump was in charge during that time for more than anybody else as of today. Obama four years, trump four years and a day and Biden four years.

Ah ok, I hadn’t realised the discussion was limited solely to the tweet. Ignore the Nazi salute.

https://trumpwhitehouse.archives.gov/briefings-statements/president-trump-awards-presidential-commendations-operation-warp-speed-team/

Interesting list.

Trump awarded fauci one of those medals.

You won’t hear the headbangers talk about that of course.

I’ll never understand the super rich fighting tooth and nail to retain or advance their wealth to maximum levels. They could pay more taxes or run companies that paid their workers decent wages and benefits and be maybe half as wealthy as they are or something like that and still be insanely obscenely wealthy and live the exact same lifestyle. But no, they want to squeeze every last percent out of it.

They need to be defunded every where all over the world.

You’ll see it in Ireland. Next recession same ding dong.

Housing prices collapse, redundancies and the super rich buying them up cheap again.

Trump Saturday GIF

It’s a pity Manchester United were unsuccessful when they approached Elon Musk for funding as bankrolling them might just be the best way to reduce Elon’s wealth back to 2012 levels

I find it hilarious watching lads from Co Limerick arguing about Trump and the Californian fires on Facebook. Fucking eejits.

Tis grand to take an interest, and be aware of the dangers. But to be fighting endless battles on an internet forum in Ireland over it. By God.

Well you’ve a lot of lads who doff their caps to jp and the likes around Ireland while the poor get poorer and the rich get richer in Ireland.

It’s like a tiny version of what’s happening in America.

Our billionaires seem to not have control the world tendencies they have in America now but it’s still screwing people over and making an Ireland an incredibly expensive place to live.

I’m amazed lads on here support the likes of trump and musk while pissing and moaning about the cost of this and the price of that.