Any sign of the Bourkes lads?
Trudeau novelty socks bad
Vance novelty socks good
There were a lot of posters on here apoplectic at varadkar gifting socks to people if I recall correctly. I’m sure they’ll be equally exorcised this evening.
Good to see the sock slight police finally being vindicated
Imagine if Corbyn had said something like this. He never did. Trump has though. But it’s apparently fine because he loves Israeli fascism and genocide. As does Schumer obviously.
Exercised
Correct.
No that was when he went for a jog with Trudeau.
Vertical jogging I hope you mean?
General consensus is that Michael Martin played a blinder??
Played a blinder?
If by that you mean resembling an anxious, nodding dog with a forced grin, then maybe.
He was a nervous embarrassment—his clownish Cork accent & shaking hands only adding to the effect.
A beta male , a Cork langer, visibly intimidated in the presence of an alpha.
Well that was predictable
A beta male go away you absolute gobshite
The 40 year old virgin would know all about Alpha males
He had one bullet with aercap and he fucking swallowed the gun trying to get it out
He perfectly embodied the essence of a Cork-brained educator, every inch of him radiating the personality of a brush.
He was torn between trying to say something and being dreadfully afraid that they’d realise he was there if he said too much
While he had absolutely no other redeeming quality or ability, at least leo would have looked down his nose at the entire White House full of them