US Politics II. Trump’s extreme regime

I’ve watched Yellowstone and the way the Cowboys and Native Americans argue over land in Montana is pretty bad, I doubt either of them would want the Israelis. :grinning:

David McWilliams had a point in one of his podcasts some time back that they should have been given a chuck of Germany after WW2, nobody would really have objected after how the Jews were treated and they were mainly based in Europe anyway.

Zionism was created in France in the aftermath of the Dreyfuss affair. Relocating Jews to a homeland in holy land was always gonna be the only option post ww2 as that movement was already established

Was that Dreyfuss affair when they started buying up land in the Holy Land?

She took orders from Assad… honestly :rofl:.
That’s borderline insane

I never made it through episode 1. Awful stuff.

Reds under the bed

I’ve started reading the Robert Harris book on it. Don’t ruin it for me.

“Here lads, would ye fancy living beside the lads that were putting ye in gas chambers over the last few years there?”

Great book.

Perhaps they could have relocated Germany to Antarctica and left the land to the Jews? Surely the people who actually perpetrated the Holocaust should have been the people to leave?

Gabbard was a parrot for Assad and remains a parrot for Putin and Modi.

She’s a genocidal witch and a coward.

Ultimately what she cares most about though is herself.

She should resign.

What book?

Has anyone any good documentaries or podcasts about the formation of Israel?

An Officer and a Spy

The Hundred Years’ War on Palestine by Rashid Khalidi book

Podcast about book

Uh oohh…

I knew Dublin hurling laying down a marker was a sign of the apocalypse

Disappointed with Trumps actions tonight.

what’s oil going to now? $200 a barrel?

https://x.com/RepMTG/status/1936564082477531596

Tis bad when Marge turns on you

It’s some effort by the Israelis to have everyone on the side of the Iranians in a war.