I know a man from our football club here who passed away from Mesothelioma, a really awful cancer and his was not a pleasant death. He had been a builder in the 60’s and 70’s and was seriously exposed to asbestos.
He was from Grimsby and had come out here in 1962. He was telling me once how he started working on sites here with a load of lads from Tipp.
Anyone considering reintroducing Asbestos to the world should spend some time with someone dying from it.
Sheldon Adelson’s widow Miriam Adelson is a Trump megadonor. She gave him minimum 100 million dollars for the 2024 canmpaign.
This is from 2019 where her now dead husband called for a nuclear strike against Iran.
American history is the root of it all. America was founded on the supremacy of the white man and that has never gone away. A Democratic president brought in civil rights for black people and because of that there was a white backlash and the Democrats lost the south and the Republicans became the party of racism.
The pig rich funded the flooding of the information space with bullshit through think tanks, lobby groups and media, and bought politicians. As the decades went on, the US right wing increasingly took hold of information spaces and utterly dominated the media people consume.
The evangelical nutcase lobby with their batshit hocus pocus grifting emerged in the 1980 election and took over the Republican party.
September 11th and subsequent events ushered in an era of mass conspiracism, something that was always present in America but now massively ramped up.
Technological changes enabled the spread of all these crazy ideas in a way that was never possible before.
Trump exploited America’s obsession with vacuous celebrity and used celebrity as the vehicle for his own brand of chaotic Nazi cultism.
None of this is difficult to understand. The people who stand to lose most from all this are some of the people most easily taken in by it because it’s very easy to manipulate people in an environment where lies are truth and truth is lies and up is down and white is black.
The American electoral system and the two party system is indeed a disaster - though no political system is immune from this shit.
Britain will likely get its own version of this grotesque farce in 2029.
Russia and Israel are not enemies, far from it. There’s incredible mutual respect there because both are a shower of genocidal fascist bastards, and sure isn’t half of Israel Russian anyway.
But Russia supports Iran and Israel wants to nuke Iran. So in that way, they are enemies by proxy.
Both Russia and Israel have heavily courted the American far right. Evangelical nutcases love Israel and they love Russia. They hate Muslims. But some of those who hate Muslims like the Assad/Iran axis because they were/are allied to Russia.
If you have Tucker Carlson, an agent of Russia who hates Muslims, going all in for you - but he doesn’t like Israel because he’s playing to the real hardcore anti-Semites in the US, who also makes up Trump’s base - and Carlson doesn’t want Iran hit because they’re allies of Russia - how do you appease him?
You have Tulsi Gabbard in your cabinet - she’s also an Russian agent - also hates Muslims but was a big supporter of Assad and a supporter of Iran because Iran is an ally of Russia - where does she come in?
You have headbanger demagogues like Mark Levin on your back - he wants Iran wiped out because he’s an agent of Israel. How do you keep him happy?
You have the entirety of the Israel lobby who funded you lavishly now on your back demanding bombs bombs bombs.
You have a sexual fetish for nuclear bombs - oh God you’d love to drop one on Iran and have the biggest orgasm ever as you do it - but you’ve also marketed yourself as the peace guy, the no more foreign war guy.
None of this squares and Trump knows it, and is both shitting himself, and also doesn’t care, he wants a Big Mac meal delivered to his office NOW, then another one.
Trump will bomb Iran because the Israel lobby is more powerful than the Russian one, but the bombing will do fuck all except discredit America even more and create dissent in the MAGA camp.
I’d say there are back channel communications between Russia and Israel to come up with a formula for Trump bombing Iran which keeps Israel happy yet doesn’t damage Iran too much, which will keep Russia happy, as will the further discrediting of America.
Great post.
Spot on
You are wrong on Tulsi Gabbard or maybe wishful thinking. She is on record less than 2 months ago saying Iran has no nuclear weapon capability.
She met with Assad once - I guess that makes her a Russian agent. Being anti war like Tucker isn’t good enough for the blood lusting lefties
It’s like calling Gerry Adams a British …. hang on
She’s a blatantly obvious Russian agent m8. She’s also an agent of Hindutva fanatics.
“America First” always mean America Last. There isn’t a cunt in the current US regime who isn’t out to rape America and Gabbard is no exception.
The phrase “anti-war” has ceased to mean anything because it’s been hijacked so much by agents of imperialism like Gabbard who have no objection at all to war, just to war against agents they represent.
Funny enough Iran and India have pretty good relations with each other.
Surely SOME of them just agree with the Trump policies and aren’t actually agents or put to ruin America?
Could the yanks not give Israel a big chunk of land in Montana or somewhere. They’d be surrounded by friendly MAGA neighbours
Naw, they want their homeland, Palestine.
You’re completely wrong. She is a pure Russian agent. She’s taken orders from Assad more than once. This is the woman who while visiting a town devastated by Russian barrel bombs, told some local children they had been attacked by the Air Force of Isis.
Which would come as some surprise to Isis, that they had an airforce.
No beach front properties to be built in Montana and it gets quite cold there I believe.
Do you lap up every transparent slur dreamt up by clinton and obama? Gabbard predicted precisely what would happen to Syria if the IS/israel regime change operation were to be successful.
Of course she was going to be met with a chorus of morons chanting ‘conspiracy theorist’ and ‘pro-assad’. The same morons who have suddenly lost all interest in Syria.
How do you think things have worked out there yourself?
Gabbard seems trustworthy
Thanks Russiabot
No response, just the usual clichés
Like a shit Terminator the horse paste guy keeps coming back.