Is @maroonandwhite seething that the President is here
Kyle Rittenhouse was rightly acquitted defending himself from weird leftists. He really triggers the pronoun gang.
Iād say you are probably not able for the cut and thrust of an INTERNET forum.
Agreed on Boden being scum, like all Dublin GAA.
Itās warming up nicely now Gerā¦ā¦.
Oh I think I am. Your card is marked bucko.
You think somebody coming in from out of state who shoots two people dead with an AR-15 is a āheroā.
You are in no position to opine on what extremism is, nobody needs to elaborate as to why, itās self evident.
So when leftist freaks with guns are chasing you you think you have no right to defend yourself?
Thanks God the jury live in the real world and saw different
āout of stateā he travelled a few miles, what a proto fascist
I feel sorry for the poor divil, heās being used by grifters
Go back and read it you quoted a post discussing his foreign policy.
I didnāt call anybody scum. I merely stated that according to your own criteria for what constitutes scum, you would qualify.
I think itās tremendous entertaining that youāre on here complaining about peopleās tone and youāre firing out all sorts of ludicrous insults and threats, seemingly oblivious to how foolish you look.
Why are the right wing lads so afraid of admitting theyāre right wing? They just wonāt commit to it properly. Obviously they choose to pretend theyāre not racist because thatās not great for their reputation. But the Trump stuff and the various contrarian positions theyāve taken on race relations and multiple policies kind of tells its own story.
Youād almost have more time for someone with the courage of their boneheaded convictions than these pathetic displays.
Rittenhouse is a scumbag and youād have to say anybody who considers him a hero is a bit touched.
I used to love how @HBV used to get a massive rise out of him merely by claiming to have a 500 degree oven.
Rittenhouse is a scumbag and youād have to say anybody who considers him a hero is a bit touched
Why is he a scumbag?
I feel sorry for the poor divil, heās being used by grifters
How is he being used?
Heās the president of a friendly country, the most influential country in the world, who is proud of his roots and cares about Ireland and people here are delighted to welcome him.
You (as well as every online right wing gobshite in Ireland) seem very annoyed that public sentiment in Ireland towards Biden is overwhelmingly positive whereas Trump is intensely disliked.
I like that people like you are very annoyed by that.
Why is he a scumbag?
Because heās a MAGA racist who came in from out of state armed with an AR-15 and killed two people.
You think that makes him a āheroā, and then you think youāre in a position to opine about what is or isnāt extremism.
Iād say that demonstrates you are dangerously out of touch with reality.
Iād imagine itās because if you say your right wing everyone automatically assumed you are a monster