US politics - The Don v Ally McBeal.Single,Successful falling Apart

Lads relax will ye, yer only a few posts from asking someone to hold you back.

:rofl: You went crying for banning poor auld Bill ffs

Anyone who walks up in front of a row of riot police to take a selfie should be batoned no questions asked.

I would you scumbag. Meet you in hook and ladder next time you’re back. Presuming the feds don’t intercept you on way :rofl:

Poor auld @bill is a racist. You enabled him.

Which one of us is a coward?

He grew up drinking in the Harp in caherciveen. No fear of him

Gloria is like the traveller in KP’s train yarn from a few years back. He’s looking for any angle to get involved.

He’s only a schmall fella

He looks like he’s a low centre of gravity. Be hard knocked

Donie is gonna get a belt shortly and make a name for himself

That deserves a nice post at least

Is it gone mad again. It seemed to be calming down

Hold their bags ?

CNN yearning for the glory days of George Bush now. :joy:

:smile: Fucking hell
This is what you’re dealing with

Ah tbf they did say he was far from ideal as well.

He has an appearance on the first late late of the year secured!

That brain donovan lad will be pulling the wire off himself tonight