US Presidential Election 2016: Sidney's Victory Lap

Can anyone put up an argument against this? Seems to make sense to me and seems a brilliant price as a result. Surely there’s no way Hilary Clinton will win

Clinton will win. Jeb(!) can run, but he can’t hide from the fact that he’s a Bush, ergo he’s a cunt. The GOP nutters will demand more and more right leaning shite from him and he’ll probably have to choose one of the circus acts as his running mate. They can try, but he’ll never be centre enough to win an election. Some here seem to be underestimating Clinton’s fundraising ability and she’ll appeal to a more broader base than Jeb(!). Clinton will remind americans of the disaster that dubya was.
Not that I’m a big fan of Hilary or anything, but anything is better than another Bush cunt.

He looks like a gormless simpleton and he’s a Roman Catholic.

Americans under the age of 37 have never voted in a presidential election without a Bush or a Clinton on the ballot as the choice for President.

Thought they were Prods? He must have converted to marry some bird.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=db3yxVijD_A;t=54

the Latino vote :clap:

Wife is Mexican

Was Episcopalian like the rest of the fuckwit family, but converted to catlicism 20 years ago so he could ride some Latino yoke.

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1159717, member: 2272”]the Latino vote :clap:

Wife is Mexican[/QUOTE]
All part of the plan.

Very harsh Fitzy.

If there were a decent Democratic alternative she wouldn’t win the primary. She is a whiny intemperate bitch who will lose the rag and expose herself as such at some point in the campaign. Jeb will chew her up and spit her out with charm, just like Obama did. She has about as much charm as an alligator.

[QUOTE=“Fitzy, post: 1159677, member: 236”]Clinton will win. Jeb(!) can run, but he can’t hide from the fact that he’s a Bush, ergo he’s a cunt. The GOP nutters will demand more and more right leaning shite from him and he’ll probably have to choose one of the circus acts as his running mate. They can try, but he’ll never be centre enough to win an election. Some here seem to be underestimating Clinton’s fundraising ability and she’ll appeal to a more broader base than Jeb(!). Clinton will remind americans of the disaster that dubya was.
Not that I’m a big fan of Hilary or anything, but anything is better than another Bush cunt.[/QUOTE]

There are only two factors in US presidential elections, the state of the economy and likability. If the economy is doing badly the sitting president and his party get blamed (Bush 1 and 2 lost because the US was in recession). Not that the president has any influence on the economy, but most morons think they have. If the economy is doing OK its simply a likability contest and as I said above Hillary is about as likable as an alligator about to snap its jaws around your cock.

@Fitzy 's dream woman.

Withdraw that comment. :mad:

He can’t help himself. He is from the colonies

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1159717, member: 2272”]the Latino vote :clap:

Wife is Mexican[/QUOTE]
this is outstanding news, would be great for the Catholic Church if he got elected, I will be campaigning for him

Tell ye lads if Bush wins the republican nomination, and picks your man Paul Ryan as running mate, all bets are off. Can any tell me the last time the democrats won 3 in a row?

They won 5 in a row and governed from 1933 to1953.

I can’t be arsed reading the thread but has it been mentioned the Clareman Donald Trump apparently intends to run?

Thank you. Just won a bet with my old man. That’s me not having to do the driving on Sunday