US Presidential Election 2020

Infowars reporting that Pennsylvania will stop counting for the night.
Conclusion - obvious fraud

No, I have it arseways. In that scenario Biden wins. Trump would have to hold that one electoral district vote in Maine that he got in 2016

118 Biden
The west to come in.

Trump will win

I’m calling AZ for Biden

How ye doing lads?

On the vodka. Second tub of Pringles. Could be better

Looking like a landslide for O’Biden

Refusing to call Florida & Texas and it’s a rout. This cunt on CNN “its not done its not done!”

Biden takes Illinois, Oh My God!!!

Biden could be fav in the next 20 minutes

This is like watching a Limerick match when you’re 4 points up. You should win but by Christ you won’t relax

RTE reporting we might not know who the winner is tonight :open_mouth:

also works if you are 10 points up

I make that 270 to 268 to Sleepy Joe. It then comes down then to the 4 electoral college votes in Maine. If one of those goes to Trump, its 269-269,

O’Biden has Maine by the short and curlies

He has 3 of the 4 votes. The last one is up for grabs.

The Bradley effect in full swing

Its not winner takes all in the electoral college in Maine though. Nebraska as well for that matter.

Nevada just going in the democrats favour