He was in a Iraq for a while too. As in, he was there, but then it turned out he wasnāt
No i donāt.
But Iām not making retarded comments about being depressed if one candidate or another wins the American election you absolute fucking fanny.
Go away and catch yourself on you stupid little gimp.
You havenāt much to be worrying you if a foreign election can ādepressā you.
Wow, thatās a bit on an overreaction. Maybe you need to have a lie down.
Exactly
Paddle yer own canoes ye stupid cunts.
Itās a bit mean to make a grand statement like that and add zero context.
Itās a bit like saying āGermany is fucked whoever comes to power after this 1932 election.ā
Entirely serious question.
What is the point of your existence as a poster here?
You seem to be a very angry and miserable human being who hates everybody in the world except the people worthy of being hated and you add absolutely nothing to this place. No knowledge, no insight, no humour. On anything. Just endless spam. Endless. This spamming has been going on well over a decade now.
Iād genuinely worry if you have children because Iād say youāre an appalling father. Youāre definitely a very sad human being.
Sure the American election is vital to Irish people.
We rely massively on American investment from colleges to the tourism industry.
Then you have the global angle. Itās of huge importance.
Trump will hammer Harris, the margin of victory will be on the scale of Abraham Lincolnās 60% win
You canāt even tie a knot properly ffs and youāre lecturing me
But the ironing of that post is literally hilarious when half the forum literally detests you for spamming. Youāve driven most of the interesting people off here and theyāve said this to numerous people.
Iām here solely to annoy you and your little group of Karensā¦ thatās my purpose.
Iām also hilarious. I laugh at my own posts all day long.
Thought you had me on ignore?
Clinton won the popular vote by over 2m and was hammered in 2016
She lost pretty much all the swings states, the usual Democrat wins in California and New York massively skew the popular count.
Did it depress you?
Cop on
I know, I was trying to point out that being ahead in the national polls doesnāt matter
That was intended as a figure of speech, I wouldnāt literally be depressed. Is that a simple enough explanation for you to understand.
I think Iāve had enough of Trump and his antics for the last 8+ years, not sure I want him around for another 4 years and on the news every bloody day.
Welcome back, interesting timing to start posting again after 10 months with a pro-Trump post.
All empires fall
Youāve never had an interesting thought in your head, Bob.
The reality is youāre a seething racist and misogynist who rages at children where you live and spends their time putting up racist spam hereā¦
The internet has driven you demented which is why you support two separate genocides. That seems to be the only thing that gives you any pleasure these days, other peopleās suffering.
You sad, racist cunt.
Iāve never posted anything racist on here beside calling @Turenne slanty eyed.
FYI - Youāre a figure of amusement on hereā¦ No one takes you seriously in anything you sayā¦ Going on about original thought and you copying and pasting stuff from multiple forums and twitter 24/7
Youāre absolutely seething that youāre not taken seriously. Thatās all thatās going on here ā¦ Itās why you have to check my comments every day despite having me on ignore. Youāre ego demands it of you.
No go back to posting your inane dribble like a good little boyā¦ Iāve given you more too much time and attention as it is.