US Presidential Election 2024 - Here comes Agent Orange

Posters with something interesting to contribute find me interesting and take me seriously.

Nobody with anything worth contributing here treats you as anything but a racist, spamming fuckwit, because that’s what you are.

Halloween is coming up so you’ll have plenty of children to rage at. Especially the non-white ones.

The lad genuinely needs an intervention.

Nonsense, he wont be able to tell with the costumes.

Everyone laughs at you.

There’s an awful lot of projection there in your posts.

One of the things you like to do on here is spam the forum with transparent nonsense about how perfect your life is and how happy you are.

There’s such an obvious level of denial there. Nobody remotely happy in themselves spends their days posting racist and misogynist spam for over a decade, only deeply unhappy people.

The people who are genuinely unhappy aren’t the people who’ll tell you they’re unhappy, they’re the people who pretend everything is hunky dory in their private lives while spending their lives spilling out torrents of racist and misogynist hatred.

You should be man enough to put your real name to your hate filled posts. But you’re not.

I’ve mentally destroyed you.

The only person you’ve mentally destroyed is yourself, Robert. And it has been your own choice.

I pity your wife and kids, I genuinely do, because you’re so clearly a genuine threat to them and to others.

Fuck sake. Cop on the both of ye.

Out with the doxxing now :fire:… I have you driven pure demented… Fyi, I know your name too and a bunch more but you can’t get to me that much that I’d disclose it…

You probably should have told your offline friend to cop on 12 years ago before he turned into a Gemmarhoid.

I think you should stop mate. You’re not winning any arguments with these kind of posts.

Holy shit. Are @glasagusban and @Kyle offline mates? How did i not know this?

Eh, no

I ran corbally.

He’s from Caherdavin - cats and dogs.

The other fella should stop, because he’s a racist and misogynist spammer who has been at it for over a decade.

This is not an argument. This is a basic statement of the truth of what this fella is.

He genuinely needs an intervention offline, and he needs to get offline ASAP, because his brain so clearly can’t handle being online and it’s so obviously going to do serious harm to other people offline.

So in reality I’m trying to be kind to him.

Understood

You’re not. You’re angry and being a cock. And it undermines the amount of good posts you have on here in my opinion.

Holy shit :joy:.

This has to be a piss take.

The ironing is too much for it not to be

Not telling the truth is not being kind. It’s appeasement of racist and misogynist spamming. Unfortunately the poster’s worldview as espoused on here is real. You cannot spend over a decade constantly at this shite and not genuinely believe it, and even in the hypothetical case that he doesn’t, it’s still constant racist and misogynist spam, so it’s irrelevant anyway.

The fella needs an intervention.

He thinks he’s a “character” in the way Twitter spammers who have Irish flag emojis and telephone numbers in their handles and dish out racist abuse to non-white politicians think they are “characters”. He’s not a “character”. He adds nothing to this place, and he takes away a lot.

Trump at 3/1 to won the popular vote is value on PP

It is. It’s too divided. There’s civil war by proxy going on over there and if this is won in a tight race, it’ll only make it worse.