Useless car stuff I couldn't resist

Useless car stuff I gathered
Total waste of bobs, especially the headlight restoration kit
( Load of shite)
Followed closely by Lidls bloody mini compressor to pump up the tyres ( lasted 4 goes FFS)

Good stuff

Have you swallowed too much sea water? - Go easy on the threads you mad cunt.

He should really have his thread-starter rights rescinded. It’s for his own good the daft cunt.

AutoGlym products are decent tbf.

Mini compressors are a fickle capricious article. Dont blame yourself

Dungeon

Yes definitely

Dopey stuff , too small I suppose

Can’t find a rescue boat anywhere, must have got the word ye’re not best pleased :grin:

That was in the good stuff department alongside the odor spray, FAO anyone’ with dogs , it young nappy wearing smallies

Is he still replying to himself?

I feel your pain @Corksfinedtboy

Handy for wheelbarrows and bicycle’s,that’s all

:blush::blush::blush::blush:it’s a sickness

Swear to God I’d a clear out
Put all the clean stuff together etc

And out looking for a spanner :wrench: in the shed and there’s another load of shite there

The Russian army might take some of that for their pre WW2 tanks.

Oh sorry, thought that was a can of WD40.

Knock the shed the only answer

:clap::clap: