Valentine's Day

@Spidey is the man who has the last world on fragrances on here

https://tfk.thefreekick.com/t/black-friday-christmas-deals-copper-pipe-finds-us-value/19775/2141?u=theulteriormotive

Youā€™re looking for 50 likes you cunt :joy:

All artists need to roll out the greatest hits now and then :joy::joy::joy:

Says Mr Hallmark himselfā€¦ Turns the misogyny back on the other 364 days of the year

If fagan wants to bark, hell do it himself instead of sending a yellow pack whelp like yourself

Poor art , absolutely fooleyed on this thread

A Cavan man was out walking with the wife one Valentineā€™s day. They passed a fancy restaurant with lovely smells emerging from it.

ā€œGo on - Iā€™ll treat youā€™ he says

So they walked by it again.

Fagan bate him with his cap alright. And poor @artfoley lashing out at everyone.

Women want orgasms and there is no greater tool. Hilarious that Hitachi spent around three decades denying it was anything other than a neck massager.

Fat Freddieā€™s moll and mother to his murderer kid is one of the Grafton St ladies. Blond, oompa loompa with the Turkey teeth look.

Know thine enemy.

Lads would be amazed who they are drinking beside in some of the cathedrals

wasnt her, but twas another permatanned wan

She has her own gig these days, not sure if she still works grafton st as well.

Jaysus. Art brought a gun to a knife fight

Like Tristan Sherry.

Boom!

Served extra cold

Season 17 Omg GIF by America's Got Talent