Valentine's Day

What will the forum heavyweights be getting up to? Dunph? NCC? I assume with it being a Sunday the phenomenon of the ostentatious dozen roses arriving into work will be discontinued this year.

I’m off to Midlake.

B)

watching our local hurlers in croke park

more chance of scoring

Don’t suppose you’ve a spare ticket farmer? Bought the new album today but haven’t given it a listen yet. I see Goethe has been credited. B)

I don’t but can’t imagine that it’s sold out.

A mate of mine once chose valentines day to break up with a short-term girlfriend with the following message:

“ALL I’VE EVER WANTED IS TO BE FUCKED FROM BEHIND.
COCK IS MY DESTINY.
GOODBYE FAIR MAIDEN.”

What’s Johnny Adair like in real life, WTB?

Reflective

Ah thats brilliant if true, the giant bandit.

It’s for real alright. We didn’t come up with it though.

A lot of drink had been taken.

Ye’d claim anything down there :smiley:

I have a match Sunday morning, nothing planned for afterwards. Valentines is a load of bollix.

http://imagechan.com/images/38bfb16206fcac30150a7e4bd592849f.jpg

Dinner this evening, drinks tomorrow night. All done and dusted by Saturday. :wub: :wub: :wub:

Match Sunday morning, and beer all day with the lads then… Ah Lovely :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint:

Suppose you’ll be heading across the border again for a meal or some such…

Thinly veiled “I’m pussy whipped” post imho.

Very much so…

Is it true that the runt is tippin a tipp bird dunph?

Ballyshannon all going to plan.

I believe it is, yes. Shocking really…

What a scumbag